Photos from the  Class of 2007's
5th Reunion!

Reunion Details:
Saturday, April 21, 2012

at Kieran's Irish Pub
Titantic Lounge

  Special Thanks to the Class of 2007 Reunion Committee:

Kristina Lund Alcantra, Ian Alexander, Larina Alton, Amy Bergquist, Joe Cassioppi, Jennifer Ciresi, Joshua Colburn, David de Ruig, Sara Elliott, Christine Kain, Sara Kalis, Nate LaCoursiere, Joshua Lease, Kyle Lewis, Ambar Nayate, Annie O'Neill, James Sanft, Ankur Shah, Darren Sharp, Elizabeth Sobotka, Michelle Weinberg, and Joe Windler

Honor your 5th Reunion by making a gift to the Law School online at

 If you  have any questions about your reunion, please contact Evan Johnson,  Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving ,  at (612) 625-6584 or e-mail

Photos will be taken at Spring Alumni Weekend to be used in Law School communications such as the website, social media platforms, and in print and electronic communications. Please notify the event organizers if you do not want your photo used for such purposes. Thank you.


Legal and © copyright info University of Minnesota Law School, 2009-2010