Photos from the Class of 1997's
15th Reunion !

Reunion Details:
Saturday, April 21, 2012

at The Local

  Special Thanks to the Class of 1997 Reunion Committee:

Neil Fulton, Joe Henderson, David Jaffe, Greg Munson, Becky Orttel, Roshini Rajkumar, Steve Safranski, Matt Thibodeau, and Ellen Yee

  Honor your 15th Reunion by Making a Gift to the Law School online at:

If you  have any questions about your reunion, please contact Evan Johnson,  Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Manager,  at (612) 625-6584 or e-mail

Photos will be taken at Spring Alumni Weekend to be used in Law School communications such as the website, social media platforms, and in print and electronic communications. Please notify the event organizers if you do not want your photo used for such purposes. Thank you.


Legal and © copyright info University of Minnesota Law School, 2009-2010